Pen 2 Paper Magazine – Issue 21 – Free Download

Posted on Feb 24 2017 - 4:48pm by John Peters
RATING

Editor: James Goulding 07803 087228 jamesg@binfo.co.uk
Advertising Director: Ethan White 01732 759725 ethan@binfo.co.uk
Publishing Director: Neil Trim 01732 759725 neil@binfo.co.uk
Group Sales Manager: Martin Jenner-Hall 07824 552116 martin@binfo.co.uk
Social Media Manager: John Peters 07711 204011
Art Director: Nick Pledge 07767 615983 nick@binfo.co.uk
Editorial Assistant: Tayla Ansell 01962 843434 tayla@binfo.co.uk
Advertising Sales Executive: James Trim 01732 759725 jamest@binfo.co.uk

Pen 2 Paper Magazine – Issue 21 – Free Download

Pen 2 Paper Magazine – Issue 21 – Free Download

Download the latest issue of Pen 2 Paper

Download PDF Version
Download Flipbook Version

Pen To Paper is a supplement of Business Info Magazine. It is published by Kingswood Media Ltd., Amherst House, 22 London Road, Sevenoaks TN13 2BT
Tel: 01732 759725.

Email: info@binfo.co.uk

No part of Pen To Paper can be reproduced without prior written permission of the publisher. © 2016 Kingswood Media Ltd.

Design: Sandtiger Media www.sandtiger.co.uk

About the Author